Terms that appear with an asterisk (*) are configurable and may differ from your Ninety. Explore our glossary of terms.

What Happens to the Deleted or Deactivated User's Content?

All current or open content will remain with the team that it is assigned to and will still be assigned to the deleted/deactivated user. Simply assign the content to another team member.

Note: Rocks* will specifically move to the bottom of the list in the "Users no longer on team" section.

All Archived content will stay in the archive, still owned by the deleted/deactivated user.

How to Deactivate or Delete a User

Visit the Directory*, select their name, and then click either Deactivate User or Delete User.

If deactivating a user, their name will still be in the Directory* and visible as an option on the Responsibilities chart*.

If deleting a user, their name will be removed from the Directory* completely.

Related articles

Did this answer your question?