Archiving the Vision
Save your current version of the Vision tool to access and review in future quarters.
Terms that appear with an asterisk (*) are configurable and may differ from your Ninety. Explore our glossary of terms.
How it Works
When you run a Quarterly Meeting*, a copy of your Vision* is automatically saved, or you can manually save it by selecting Archive a copy of this Vision*. All text you have entered along with Issues*, Rocks*, and Goals are saved and stored in the View Archived Visions* section.
Note: SWOT* does not currently save.
Viewing Archived Visions
Hover over View Archived Vision* to see past saved versions. You can remove any versions you no longer need. When selecting a date, it loads that Vision* on the page. The content is fixed to the selected date, so instead of the edit option, you see the date.
Note: At this time you cannot restore from a past version.
To go back to your current Vision*, select View your team Vision* which is next to the Archive option when viewing a past version.